Human Resources Staff Directory

Steve Barnhart King 227
704-687-0657
sbarnhart@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Kimberly Barrett King 113
704-687-0662
kbarre25@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
Heather Benson King 113H
704-687-7863
hbenson3@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Herlicia Blakely King 222G
704-687-1428
hblakel2@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Krista Collins King 113A
704-687-0665
kcolli45@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
Linda Diggs King 113
704-687-8673
ldiggs3@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
April Edwards King 113
704-687-0650
April.Edwards@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Cindy Edwards King 113C
704-687-0658
ckedward@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Sarah Ekis King 225A
704-687-1433
sekis@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Gina I. Ewart King 200A
704-687-0647
giewart@uncc.edu
Benefits
Kieffer M. Gaddis King 225
704-687-0654
kgaddis@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Niasha Hicks King 222
704-687-6044
Hicks.Niasha@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Mike Hogue-Jackson King 216
704-687-0652
mhogueja@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Tracy L. Hux King 222J
704-687-0653
tlhux@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Krissy Kaylor King 202A
704-687-0649
kstaffo1@uncc.edu
Benefits
Annie Krieger King 223
704-687-0644
akriege2@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
Jennifer Lazzarus King 226
704-687-0655
Jennifer.Lazarus@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Marina LeLeux King 201B
704-687-0648
mleleux@uncc.edu
Benefits
Sabrina Mack King113E
(704) 687-0663
smack10@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
River R. P. Peebles King 228
704-687-0661
rrpinkha@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
Rachel Pierson-Bonin King 222M
704-687-0668
rpierso1@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Erica Roth King 222K
704-687-5224
eroth8@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Paulette D. Russell King 200
704-687-0660
P.Douglas@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Maria Sanchez King 207E
704-687-0492
msanch40@uncc.edu
Benefits
Teresa M. Shook King 222S
704-687-0671
tshook4@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Gary W. Stinnett King 224
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
Felicia Thompkins King 222N
704-687-0667
fthompki@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Jen Tronzo King 201A
704-687-5278
jtronzo@uncc.edu
Benefits
Tracy A. Worthey King 222L
704-687-0670
taworthe@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment